Skip to main content

Contact us

Whether you'd like to place an order or need some advice, our Soho Support team are always on hand to help with any enquiries you might have.

Our Soho Support team is available to answer any online order-related queries seven days a week:

We're currently experiencing a high volume of enquiries and responses are taking longer than usual. Please be assured that we're working as quickly as we can to get back to you.

Opening hours (GMT)

Monday to Friday: 8am to 8pm

Saturday, Sunday and public holidays: 9am to 5.30pm

Christmas opening hours (GMT)

Friday 24 December: 9am to 4pm

Saturday 25 December: closed

Sunday 26 December: closed

Monday 27 December: closed

Tuesday 28 December: 9am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 29 December: 9am to 5.30pm

Thursday 30 December: 9am to.30pm

Friday 31 December: 9am to 4pm

Saturday 1 January: closed

Sunday 2 January: closed

Send us a message

Please enter the characters 86C6 in reverse order in the box below